About Us

The School of Computer Sciences was established officially on the 1st of March 1995 after functioning for a period of 10 years as the Division of Computer Science, an independent and autonomous unit within the then School of Mathematical and Computer Sciences. The period had witnessed various advances, developments and achievements of Computer Science pertaining to academic programmes, research and development, consultancy, community services and others. The School of Computer Sciences will continue its efforts to strengthen its curricula and at the same time explore research areas that contribute significantly to the development of the nation.

Our Facilites

Our Facilities


Our Location

Our Location